THE JUNGLE BOOK (2016): New Trailer Sees The Return Of Mowgli & Baloo

The Movie My Life

The Jungle Book (2016), Neel Sethi, Scarlett Johansson (Kaa voice) The Jungle Book (2016), Neel Sethi, Scarlett Johansson (Kaa voice)

It’s time for another re-imagining of a popular story from your childhood…

I recall the story somewhat vaguely and I do like the cast. Idris Elba, Neel Sethi, Scarlett Johansson, Ben Kingsley, Lupita Nyong’o and Christopher Walken make the cast of this Jon Favreau directed version.

Having just seen the above trailer I’m curious to find out whether I’ll warm to Scarlett Johanson’s Kaa voice. Not quite sure at this point. I’m most ready for Bill Murray’s Baloo voice.

Happy The Jungle Book 🙂

G

View original post

About affyyia

I'm addicted to books and my second addiction is good movies. So i created this platform in order to share great upcoming movies with the world. Respect to all the best scriptwriters,directors,producers and the actors who makes good and positive impact in our lives through their movies.
This entry was posted in Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to THE JUNGLE BOOK (2016): New Trailer Sees The Return Of Mowgli & Baloo

  1. This looks interesting despite people already complaining about animals that were friends in the books being enemies

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A. Hyder says:

    I’m pumped for this reboot. I can honestly say that I have never said that about anything before due to being more a fan of original work.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Anupam Kumar says:

    It’s a great platform that you created. I will keep coming back to it for more, over and over again. Keep it up.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

