MACBETH (2015): New Trailer Starring Michael Fassbender & Marion Cotillard

The Movie My Life

Macbeth (2015), Marion Cotillard Macbeth (2015), Marion Cotillard

Having grown up mostly in England, a place where you learn about William Shakespeare and at least one of his great plays, including Macbeth, I wish I could say that I know the story of of the Scottish Duke  very well. In reality, I’m more aware of the name Macbeth than the story of Macbeth.

Just as well then that a mighty good looking film, starring two of my favourite acting greats is due for release next month. Michael Fassbender and Marion Cotillard are the stars of of director Justin Kurzel’s adaptation…

I can’t wait to take in all the glorious cinematography. if this trailer is anything to go by, the film is going to be visually stunning.

David Thewlis, Elizabeth Debicki and Paddy Considine also star.

Release Dates: October 2nd (U.S. & U.K.)

Happy Macbeth 🙂

G

View original post

About affyyia

I'm addicted to books and my second addiction is good movies. So i created this platform in order to share great upcoming movies with the world. Respect to all the best scriptwriters,directors,producers and the actors who makes good and positive impact in our lives through their movies.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

